Telangana SSC Time Table 2020

Telangana SSC Time Table 2020

0
671

Telangana SSC Time Table 2020

Class: SSC

SSC Examination on: 19 March 2020

Class Xth Exam Starts on : 19 March 2020

Class Xth Exam Ends on : 06 April 2020

SSC Exam timing:

09:30 AM to 12:15 PM, 9.30 AM to 12.45 PM

9.30 AM to 10.45 AM, 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Telangana SSC Time Table 2020

DAY & DATE
 SUBJECT & PAPER
19–03–2020

(Thursday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

First Language Paper-I
(Group-A)
9.30 AM to 12.45 PM First Language Paper-I
(Composite Course)
20–03–2020

(Friday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

First Language Paper-II
(Group-A)
9.30 AM to 10.45 AM First Language Paper-II
(Composite Course)
21.03.2020 (Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

Second Language
23.03.2020 (Monday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

English Paper – I
24.03.2020 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

English Paper – II
26.03.2020 (Thursday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Mathematics Paper – I
27.03.2020 (Friday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Mathematics Paper – II
28.03.2020 (Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

General Science Paper – I
30.03.2020 (Monday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

General Science Paper – II
31.03.2020 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Social Studies Paper – I
01.04.2020 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Social Studies Paper – II
03.04.2020 (Friday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

OSSC Main Language Paper – I (Sanskrit, Arabic)
04.04.2020 (Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

OSSC Main Language Paper – II (Sanskrit, Arabic)
06.04.2020 (Monday)

9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

SSC Vocational Course (Theory)

Telangana SSC Time Table 2020 – Click here to Download 

Click Here  to get latest Education News


All the best for your exams!!!

Kindly check the official website once again for exam dates:

http://bie.telangana.gov.in/

Hope Health, Mind, Parents, Friends, God and Nature Help you to Prepare for Exams Well.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS!!

Leave a Reply