Telangana SSC Time Table 2019

Telangana SSC Time Table 2019

0
424

Telangana SSC Time Table 2019

Class: SSC

SSC Examination on: 16 March 2019

Class Xth Exam Starts on : 16 March 2019

Class Xth Exam Ends on : 02 April 2019

SSC Exam timing:

09:30 AM to 12:15 PM, 9.30 AM to 12.45 PM

9.30 AM to 10.45 AM, 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Telangana SSC Time Table 2019

DAY & DATE
 SUBJECT & PAPER
16–03–2019

(Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

First Language Paper-I
(Group-A)
9.30 AM to 12.45 PMFirst Language Paper-I
(Composite Course)
18–03–2019

(Monday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

First Language Paper-II
(Group-A)
9.30 AM to 10.45 AMFirst Language Paper-II
(Composite Course)
19.03.2019 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

Second Language
20.03.2019 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

English Paper – I
22.03.2019 (Friday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

English Paper – II
23.03.2019 (Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Mathematics Paper – I
25.03.2019 (Monday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Mathematics Paper – II
26.03.2019 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

General Science Paper – I
27.03.2019 (Wednesday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

General Science Paper – II
28.03.2019 (Thursday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Social Studies Paper – I
29.03.2019 (Friday)

9:30 AM to 12:15 PM

Social Studies Paper – II
30.03.2019 (Saturday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

OSSC Main Language Paper – I (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
01.04.2019 (Monday)

9:30 AM to 12:45 PM

OSSC Main Language Paper – II (Sanskrit, Arabic, Persian)
02.04.2019 (Tuesday)

9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

SSC Vocational Course (Theory)

Telangana SSC Time Table 2019 – Click here to Download 

Click Here  to get latest Education News


All the best for your exams!!!

Kindly check the official website once again for exam dates:

http://bsetelangana.org/ and http://bie.telangana.gov.in/

Hope Health, Mind, Parents, Friends, God and Nature Help you to Prepare for Exams Well.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS!!

Leave a Reply