Nagaland HSSLC Time Table 2019

Nagaland HSSLC Time Table 2019

0
446

Nagaland HSSLC Time Table 2019

HSSLC Time Table 2019 – Nagaland

Class: HSSLC

HSSLC Examination on: 12 February 2019

HSSLC Exam Starts on : 12 February 2019

HSSLC Exam Ends on : 04 March 2019

HSSLC Exam timing: 09.00 AM to 12.00 PM

Nagaland HSSLC Time Table 2019

Timings: 09.00 AM – 12.00 Noon
DateSubject
12.02.2019 (Tuesday)English
14.02.2019 (Thursday)Geography/Entrepreneurship/Music
16.02.2019 (Saturday)History/Accountancy/Physics
18.02.2019 (Monday)Alternative English/Hindi/Bengali/Tenyidie/Sumi/Ao/Lotha
20.02.2019 (Wednesday)Philosophy/Biology/Derivative Markets
22.02.2019 (Friday)Education/Psychology/Capital Markets
26.02.2019 (Tuesday)Political Science/Fundamentals of Business Mathematics/Chemistry
28.02.2019 (Thursday)Economics
02.03.2019 (Saturday)Sociology/Business Studies/Mathematics
04.03.2019 (Monday)Computer Science/Informatics Practices
Vocational Subjects: (9 AM – 11 AM)
Information Technology Enabled Services/Travel & Tourism

Nagaland HSSLC Time Table 2019 – Click here to Download 

Click Here  to get latest Education News


All the best for your exams!!!

Kindly check the official website once again for exam dates:

http://www.nbsenagaland.com/

Hope Health, Mind, Parents, Friends, God and Nature Help you to Prepare for Exams Well.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS!!

Leave a Reply