HP Class 12th Time Table 2019

HP Class 12th Time Table 2019

0
381

HP Class 12th Time Table 2019

Class: 12th

Class 12th Examination on: 06 March 2019

12th Exam Starts on :  06 March 2019

12th Exam Ends on : 29 March 2019

Class 12th Exam timing:

08.45 AM – 12.00 Noon and 1.45 PM – 05.00 PM

HP Class 12th Time Table 2019:

Exam DateRegular/ Compartment/ Improvement/ Additional SubjectsAll State Open School (SOS) Candidates

1:45 pm to 5:00 pm

8:45 am to 12:00 noon
06.03.2019
(Wednesday)
EnglishEnglish
07.03.2019 (Thursday)Public AdministrationPublic Administration
08.03.2019 (Friday)Political SciencePolitical Science
09.03.2019 (Saturday)Biology
Business Studies
French/ Urdu
Biology
Business Studies
Urdu
11.03.2019 (Monday)Music (Hindustani Vocal/ Hindustani Instrumental Melodic)
Hindustani Instrumental Percussion
12.03.2019 (Tuesday)Chemistry
Hindi
Chemistry
Hindi
13.03.2019 (Wednesday)Psychology
14.03.2019 (Thursday)EconomicsEconomics
15.03.2019 (Friday)Philosophy
16.03.2019 (Saturday)Physics
Accountancy
History
Physics
Accountancy
History
18.03.2019 (Monday)GeographyGeography
19.03.2019 (Tuesday)MathematicsMathematics
20.03.2019 (Wednesday)Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc)Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc)
22.03.2019 (Friday)Physical Education
Yoga
Physical Education
23.03.2019 (Saturday)Computer Science (IP)Computer Science (IP)
25.03.2019 (Monday)SanskritSanskrit
26.03.2019 (Tuesday)Automobiles (NSQF)

Health Care (NSQF)
Information Technology Enabled Services (ITES) (NSQF)
Security (NSQF)

Retail (NSQF)

Agriculture (NSQF)
Travel & Tourism (NSQF)
Telecom (NSQF)

Automobiles (NSQF)

Health Care (NSQF)
Information Technology Enabled Services (ITES) (NSQF)
Security (NSQF)

Retail (NSQF)

Agriculture (NSQF)
Travel & Tourism (NSQF)
Telecom (NSQF)

27.03.2019 (Wednesday)SociologySociology
28.03.2019 (Thursday)Dance (Kathak Bharat Natyam)
Fine Arts: Painting, Graphic Sculpture and Applied Arts (Commercial Arts)
29.03.2019 (Friday)Financial Literacy

HP Class 12th Time Table 2019 – Click here to Download 

Click Here  to get latest Education News


All the best for your exams!!!

Kindly check the official website once again for exam dates:

http://www.hpbose.org/

Hope Health, Mind, Parents, Friends, God and Nature Help you to Prepare for Exams Well.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS

Leave a Reply