Bihar Class 12th Time Table 2020

Bihar Class 12th Time Table 2020

0
592

Bihar Class 12th Time Table 2020

Class: 12th

Class 12th Examination on: 03 February 2020

12th Exam Starts on :  03 February 2020

12th Exam Ends on : 13 February 2020

Class 12th Exam timing:

09.30 AM – 12.45 PM and 1.45 PM – 05.00 PM

Bihar Class 12th Time Table 2020:

Date 1st Sitting
9.30A.M. to 12.45P.M.
2nd Sitting

1.45 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.

03.02.2020 (Monday) Physics (I.Sc.) History (I.A.)
R.B. Hindi (Vocational Course)
04.02.2020 (Tuesday) Chemistry (I.Sc.) Political Science (I.A.)
English (Vocational Course)
05.02.2020 (Wednesday) Biology (I.Sc.) Economics (I.A.)
Foundation Course (Vocational Course)
06.02.2020 (Thursday) N.R.B (I.Sc. & I.Com) Computer Science (I.A., I.Sc., & I.Com.)

Multimedia & Web Tech. (I.A., I.Sc., & I.Com.)

Yoga & Physical Edu. (I.A.)

07.02.2020 (Friday) Mathematics (I.Sc. & I.A.) M.B. (I.Sc. & I.Com)
Vocational Trade-I (Vocational Course)
08.02.2020 (Saturday) Agriculture (I.Sc.)
Music (I.A.)
Entrepreneurship (I.Com.)
Geography (I.A.)
10.02.2020 (Monday) Language Subject (I.Sc. & I.Com) Psychology (I.A.)
Vocational Trade-II (Vocational Course)
11.02.2020 (Tuesday) N.R.B. (I.A.) Philosophy (I.A.)
Vocational Trade-III (Vocational Course)
12.02.2020 (Wednesday) Language Subject (I.A.) Sociology (I.A.)
Business Studies (I.Com.)
Related Subjects (Vocational Course)
13.02.2020 (Thursday) Home Science (I.A.)
Economics (I.Com)
M.B. (I.A.)
Accountancy (I.Com.

Bihar Class 12th Time Table 2020 – Click here to Download 

Click Here  to get latest Education News


All the best for your exams!!!

Kindly check the official website once again for exam dates:

http://www.biharboard.ac.in/

Hope Health, Mind, Parents, Friends, God and Nature Help you to Prepare for Exams Well.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS

Leave a Reply